T is for Trey Jaurez

image

Book(s) He’s In: The Bloodlines series by Richelle Mead. I don’t believe he is in every book, but off the top of my head, I could not tell you which ones he’s not in.

Favorite Characteristic(s): Trey is a great friend. I mean, I’m sure he’s a great boyfriend, cousin, etc. as well, but he is a really good friend. He is in many ways, a male version of Sydney. I can tell he’s smarter than he acts. Also *SPOILERS FROM THE GOLDEN LILY*  He was always as helpful as he could be, even when it meant going against the Warriors. I mean they’re sick and twisted, but they’re practically his family. *END SPOILERS*

Favorite Quote(s): “One day she’s throwing a book at me. The next, we’re making out behind the library.” and “We take everything for granted, but when I’m with Angeline, I see the world through new eyes. She makes my world better. It’s why she’s so great.” Seriously, him and Angeline are the cutest.

Leave a comment